Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Huggan
Athletic Director
(902) 566-0715 chuggan@upei.ca
Ron Annear
Varsity Sport Coordinator
(902) 566-0991 annear@upei.ca
Jonathan Lane
Coordinator, Sales & Panther Academy
(902) 566-0636 jalane@upei.ca
Stephanie Knickle
Manager, Campus and Community Recreation
(902) 566-0305 sknickle@upei.ca
Angela Marchbank
Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
(902) 566-0606 amarchbank@upei.ca
Leigh Reid
Coordinator, Promotions and Community Engagement
902-394-0927 lread@upei.ca
Marloes van der Leeuw
Business Manager
(902) 620-5150 mvanderleeuw@upei.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Glenn
Head Coach
(902) 388-1687 dglenn@upei.ca
Rami Arabi
Assistant Coach
mbball@upei.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Forbes MacPherson
Head Coach
(902) 566-0986 mhockey@upei.ca
Kenny MacDougall
Assistant Coach
Mark Carragher
Assistant Coach
Andrew Penny
Assistant Coach
Denny King
Panther TV
Jamie Blanchard
Goaltender Coach
Trevor MacPherson
Equipment Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Page
Head Coach
(902) 388-0169 msoccer@upei.ca
Bruce Norton
Assistant Coach
Dave Snowie
Assistant Coach
Fred Foster
Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Gould
Head Coach
(902) 940-2344 ggould@upei.ca
Jay Mingrone
Assistant Coach
(902) 394-2508 jay@mingrone.org
Kathy Murray
Assistant Coach
(902) 940-3291 murraykt@maritimeelectric.com
Carolyn Huggan
Assistant Coach
Katie Donahoe
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Donaldson
Head Coach
(902) 393-0662 bdonaldson@upei.ca
Lance Jones
Assistant Coach
lancejones@hotmail.com
Mary Jane Roper
Assistant Coach
Shannon MacAulay
Assistant Coach
Don MacFadyen
Manager
dmacf8@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John LaBoyne
Head Coach
wrugby@upei.ca
James Voye
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graeme McDonald
Head Coach
(902) 394-6276 gmcdonald@upei.ca
Janos Barna
Assistant Coach
Kieran Goodwin
Assistant Coach
Lynn Olscamp
Manager

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin MacAdam
Head Coach
xctrack@upei.ca
Vanessa Foster
Assistant Coach
Danny Lane
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey MacLauchlan
Head Coach
Barb Carmichael
Manager

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ponting
Head Coach
swimming@upei.ca
Tony Theriault
Assistant Coach